more like this please

via john p.: the muster list mini-comics register.

Leave a Reply

  • Owen “Vlorbik” Thomas

  • twitter

    • off soon i imagine. 1 year ago
    • tweeting. search "vlorbik" to find me at the blogs; there are email links from there. have fun twittering and tweeting. i'll turn this 1 year ago
    • reset my password. so here i am. i've turned off the automatic link to my blog posts (or anyway hope to've done). now back to never 1 year ago
    • me i haven't tweeted in ages. but evidently some entity has posted some spam in my name somehow (or something). anyhow, twitter made me 1 year ago
    • two guys named ray, long ago. also potatoes. wp.me/pxr4G-o6 1 year ago

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

